A Chorus of Disapproval

Cast & Crew


Bridget Baines
Crispin Usher
Dafydd ap Llewellyn
Enid Washbrook
Fay Hubbard
Guy Jones
Hannah Llewellyn
Ian Hubbard
Jarvis Huntley-Pike
Linda Washbrook
Mr Ames
Rebecca Huntley-Pike
Ted Washbrook


If you have a photograph or picture that illustrates this production, please sign in to upload it, or add it to Flickr and tag it with .


If you have an interesting observation or anecdote about this production that you think others may be interested in, please sign in in order to record it here.