The Grain of Mustard Seed

Cast & Crew


Captain Rivers
Emily Corbett
Eric Thorburn
George Corbett, MP
Jane Strood
Jerry Weston, MP
John Garforth
Lord Henry Markham, MP
Marjorie Corbett
Mr Cornthwaite
Mr Morris
Mr Salterthwaite


If you have a photograph or picture that illustrates this production, please sign in to upload it, or add it to Flickr and tag it with .


If you have an interesting observation or anecdote about this production that you think others may be interested in, please sign in in order to record it here.